Quick & Profitable
Tax Return

In less than 48 hours, an expert will process your tax return and optimize your deductions and credits!

About
Quick Taxes

We provide individuals with tax return services that are truly tailored to their needs. With our online tax return service, an expert optimizes your tax return without you having to leave your living room! For those who are not comfortable with technology, you can drop off your documents at our office.

Quick Taxes also offers expert in-home service for seniors and those with special needs. If we had to summarize Quick Taxes in a few words, those words would be:

FAST COST-EFFECTIVE SAFE ADAPTED

Online tax return

Quick Taxes offers you a fast, professional and customized service for your tax return in Canada.

In-office filing

At Quick Taxes, in Montreal, we offer you a customized service according to your needs and desires.

Practical deposit

At Quick Taxes, we listen to our clients. Filing a tax return in Canada is not always easy. It requires special knowledge in the tax field in order to optimize your income and tax returns.

4 options

To file your returns

In addition to being the fastest, Quick Taxes offers the best rates in the industry. With student returns starting at $40 and individual returns starting at $50, all that’s left to do is choose how to make your return!

Online tax return

The online tax filing is the simplest and most efficient method. We prepare your tax return within 48 hours!

Tax filing at the office

You prefer paper? Drop off your documents at the office and we will promptly process your return.

Expert at home

Are you a senior or a person with special needs that make travel difficult? One of our experts can come to your home.

Drop Off

Do you prefer paper? You can drop off your documents at the office from Monday to Friday between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm. File your documents and your Quick Taxes expert will take care of the rest!

Who can benefit from our services?

Canadians Abroad

Do you have to travel during the tax period? Have you decided to live abroad for a while this year? Do you want to declare your income remotely, without any constraints? Learn more about our dedicated service for Canadians living abroad. The Quick Taxes team will take care of your remote tax return for you!

Military

At Quick Taxes, we also provide tax preparation services for military members and their families. As a thank you for your engagement in the Canadian Armed Forces, we offer you a 5% discount on your remote tax return. Whether you are retired or still serving, we are at your disposal. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Students

Are you a full-time or part-time student? You must also submit your tax return to the provincial government. You don’t know how to do it, and you want to optimize your results? Trust the expertise of our accounting team. We do your tax returns remotely.

Elders

Are you older than 70 years old? Are you looking for an accounting firm to do your annual tax return? Benefit from the services of our firm, remotely or come and drop off your documents at our offices based in Montreal. We are pleased to offer you a 5% discount on your next tax return at Quick Taxes.

Newcomers

Have you just moved to Quebec or Canada and are looking for an accounting firm to help you with your first tax return? Call on our expertise – Quick Taxes. We’re here to advise you on your rights and answer all your questions.

Self-employed

As a self-employed worker, your income tax return must be filed at the same time as your employee’s return. Our specialists are here to help you file your tax return and also to advise you on how to take advantage of all the tax benefits you are eligible for. Make an appointment now with our experts!

Particular

At Quick Taxes, we do tax returns for individuals, both employees, and non-employees. Our team of tax experts will do everything they can to optimize your income and save you money.

We offer various tax return services, there is one for you!

01.

Online tax return

With Quick Taxes, doing your return online does not mean doing your return yourself. Our experts take care of everything. They optimize your tax return to get you the best result.
02.

Tax return at the office

Drop off your documents at the office and an expert will quickly take care of your tax return.
03.

Expert at home

We are here to help those who can’t use online services and can’t travel. Quick Taxes makes trips to your home (in the greater Montreal area, Laval and the North Shore) for seniors and people with special needs.
04.

Drop Off

Drop off your documents at the office and an expert will quickly take care of your tax return.

Blog

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Get our newsletter.

We send it once a week, with only the best content.

Email address *

    By clicking on the Submit button below, you consent to receive e-mail messages from Quick impôts Canada regarding product offers, tax tips and promotional materials. You may withdraw your consent at any time by emailing us at unsubscribe@quickimpots.ca.

Déclaration
d’impôts

Rapide & rentable

En moins de 48h, un expert traitera votre déclaration d’impôts et optimisera vos déductions et vos crédits !

À propos de
Quick Impôts

Nous offrons aux particuliers des services de déclaration d’impôts réellement adaptés à leurs besoins. Avec la déclaration en ligne, un expert optimisera votre déclaration d’impôts sans que vous n’ayez à quitter votre salon! Pour ceux qui ne sont pas à l’aise avec les technologies, vous pouvez déposer vos documents à notre bureau.

Quick Impôts propose aussi le service expert à domicile pour les aîné(e)s et pour ceux ayant des besoins particuliers. Si on devait résumer Quick Impôts en quelques mots, ces mots seraient :

RAPIDE RENTABLE SÉCURITAIRE ADAPTÉ

Déclaration en ligne

Quick Impôts vous propose un service rapide, professionnel et sur mesure pour votre déclaration d’impôts en ligne au Canada.

Déclaration au bureau

Chez Quick Impôts, à Montréal, nous vous proposons un accompagnement sur mesure en fonction de vos besoins et de vos envies.

Dépôt pratique

Chez Quick Impôts, nous sommes à l’écoute de nos clients. Réaliser une déclaration d’impôts au Canada n’est pas toujours chose facile.

4 options

Pour produire vos déclarations

En plus d’être le plus rapide, Quick Impôts offre les meilleurs tarifs de l’industrie. Avec des déclarations pour étudiant à partir de 40$ et pour particulier à partir de 50$, il ne reste plus qu’à choisir comment faire votre déclaration !

Déclaration en ligne

La déclaration en ligne est la méthode la plus simple et la plus efficace. Recevez votre déclaration en moins de 48 heures!

Déclaration au bureau

Vous préférez le côté humain? Venez rencontrer un de nos expert. Il vous aidera à tirer le meilleur de votre déclaration dans une atmosphère amicale.

Expert à domicile

Vous êtes un(e) ainé(e) ou une personne ayant des besoins particuliers qui rendent les déplacements difficiles? Un de nos experts peut se déplacer chez vous.

Dépôt pratique

Vous préférez le papier? Vous pouvez déposer vos documents au bureau du lundi au vendredi entre 9:00 et 17:00. Déposer vos documents et votre expert Quick Impôts s’occupe du reste!

Qui peut bénéficier de nos services?

Canadiens à l’étranger

Vous devez voyager durant la période de déclaration des revenus ? Vous avez décidé de vivre une partie de l’année à l’étranger ? Vous souhaitez déclarer vos revenus à distance, sans aucune contrainte ? Découvrez notre service spécifique dédié aux Canadiens à l’étranger. Toute l’équipe de Quick Impôts s’occupe de réaliser votre déclaration à distance pour vous!

Militaire

Chez Quick Impôts, nous nous occupons également de la déclaration des revenus des militaires et de leurs familles. Afin de vous remercier de votre engagement dans les forces armées canadiennes, nous vous offrons un rabais de 5% sur votre déclaration d’impôts à distance. Que vous soyez retraité ou encore en service, nous sommes à votre disposition. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Étudiants

Vous êtes étudiant à temps plein ou à temps partiel? Vous devez également remettre votre déclaration d’impôts à l’administration provinciale mais également au fédéral. Vous ne savez pas comment vous y prendre et vous souhaitez pouvoir optimiser au mieux vos résultats? Faites confiance à l’expertise de notre équipe comptable. Nous réalisons vos déclarations de revenus à distance.

Aînés

Vous êtes âgé(e)(s) de 70 ans ou plus ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un cabinet comptable pour réaliser votre déclaration d’impôts annuelle? Profitez des services de notre cabinet, à distance ou venez déposer vos documents à nos bureaux situés à Montréal. Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir un rabais de 5% sur votre prochaine déclaration chez Quick Impôts.

Nouveaux arrivants

Vous venez de vous établir au Québec ou au Canada et vous recherchez un cabinet comptable pour vous venir en aide pour votre première déclaration fiscale? Faites appel à notre expertise – Quick Impôts. Nous sommes là pour vous conseiller sur vos droits et répondre à toutes vos interrogations.

Travailleur autonome

En tant que travailleur autonome, votre déclaration de revenus est à réaliser en même temps que celle des salariés et des employés. Nos conseillers sont à votre écoute pour réaliser votre déclaration de revenus mais également pour vous conseiller de profiter de l’ensemble des avantages fiscaux auxquels vous avez droit.

Particulier

Chez Quick Impôts, nous réalisons les déclarations d’impôts des particuliers, salariés comme employés. Notre équipe, composée d’experts dans le domaine fiscal, met tout en œuvre pour optimiser vos revenus et vous permettre de faire des économies.

Nous offrons différents services de déclaration, il y en a un pour vous!

01.

Déclaration en ligne

Avec Quick Impôts, faire sa déclaration en ligne, ne veut pas dire faire sa déclaration soit même. Nos experts s’occupent de tout. Ils optimisent votre déclaration pour vous obtenir le meilleur résultat.

02.

Déclaration au bureau

Venez rencontrer un expert Quick Impôts. En moins d’une heure, votre expert optimisera votre déclaration tout en répondant à vos questions!

03.

Expert à domicile

Nous sommes là pour aider ceux qui ne peuvent pas utiliser les services en ligne et qui ne peuvent pas se déplacer. Quick Impôts se déplace à domicile (dans la grande région de Montréal, Laval et la Rive-Nord) pour les ainé(e)s et les personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux.

04.

Dépôt pratique

Venez déposer vos documents au bureau et un expert s’occupera rapidement de votre déclaration.

Blog

La cryptomonnaie et l’impôt

La cryptomonnaie et l’impôt

La cryptomonnaie en tant que bien numérique soumis à des réglementations fiscales. Les cryptomonnaies représentent une notion relativement récente....

lire plus

Obtenir notre infolettre.

Nous l’envoyons une fois par semaine, avec uniquement le meilleur contenu.

Adresse courriel *

    En cliquant sur le bouton Soumettre ci-dessous, vous consentez à recevoir des messages électroniques de Quick impôts Canada au sujet des offres de produits, conseils d’impôt et matériel promotionnel. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement n’importe quand en nous envoyant un courriel à unsubscribe@quickimpots.ca.

    Chers clients,

    Nous seront fermés pour congé annuel du 31 Mai 2024 au 7 juillet 2024.

    Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension.

    Quickimpots.

    Dear customers,

    We will be closed for our annual leave from May 31th, 2024 to July 7th, 2024.

    We appreciate your understanding.

    Quickimpots.